I want to know the know of you


I want to know the know of you,
To soul the seed and flow of you,
Ah me the very Oh of you,
I want to say your say.
I want to might the may of you,
To swim the bight and bay of you,
Ah me the very Ay of you,
I want to sigh your sigh.
I want to which the why of you,
To sing the birdsong lie of you,
Ah me the very I of you,
I want to see your see.
I want to be the be of you,
And you to be the me of you,
Ah me the very Eā€™e of you,
I want to sing your do
.
I want to true the true in you,
To lust the deep and through in you,
Ah me the very You of you,
I want to so you so,
2 thoughts on “I want to know the know of you

Leave a Reply

